Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Witt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Witt

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Floyd Warren

Floyd Warren

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly great person take care since was 18 year old on insurance have great staff always treat like family"
Profile photo of Samantha Kroplin

Samantha Kroplin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Witt has been my insurance agent for a few years now. His team is always helpful, especially Miss Susie. I am so thankful to have such an amazing insurance team on my side!"
Profile photo of John Batkiewicz

John Batkiewicz

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent very professional, informative, polite, efficient and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cin H.

Cin H.

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received the best service from this office ! My needs have changed some over time and they have worked with me and really looked out for me. I now know the value of a good insurance agent. Priceless to have peace of mind these days! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Logan Joyce

Logan Joyce

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Trent

Randy Trent

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Helms

Jennifer Helms

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are simply wonderful! They can take care of all your insurance needs. Ask for Susie! She's the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Junior Heffinger

Junior Heffinger

February 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not good they never got back in touch with me"
Profile photo of Rachel Helms

Rachel Helms

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Susie Collins at State Farm! She was amazing to work with and got our insurance much lower with more coverage than our previous insurance company! I couldn’t be happier with the service!"
Profile photo of Katina Hylton

Katina Hylton

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and the best customer service ever (Susie is awesome)!! Always friendly and helpful!! Highly recommend Kelly Witt - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Ana Tejeda

Ana Tejeda

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Dalton

Jessica Dalton

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Hines

Michael Hines

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are hands down “THE BEST” I’ve ever done business with. Fast, reliable and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone looking to switch insurance companies or just looking for a great rate."
Profile photo of Sean Tatum

Sean Tatum

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly with very competitive quotes and prices but the shining star is Susie Collins and she is more than willing to help in any situation. Give them a call for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shannon Baker

Shannon Baker

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Iannone

Bill Iannone

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for their customers"
Profile photo of morgan anderson

morgan anderson

March 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are amazing. So sweet and takes great care of you. Explains everything"
Profile photo of Courtenay Valentine

Courtenay Valentine

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service."
Profile photo of Lucas Prillaman

Lucas Prillaman

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly and team are quick, efficient, friendly, and affordable. Answered all my questions quickly and treated like family. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joanne Hyatt

Joanne Hyatt

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Calvin Toney

Calvin Toney

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice place to get insurance go talk to James at this State farm"
Profile photo of Jim & Deanna Haggerty

Jim & Deanna Haggerty

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with our transfer to Kelly Witt Agency. Very smooth transition and excellent service! Thank you Becky!"
Profile photo of Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Since we changed to State Farm, we have had nothing but great service from this office. Becky has been wonderful and quick to respond to any questions that I have had."
Profile photo of Jennifer George

Jennifer George

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5