Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Witt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Witt

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marco Griffith

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was such a huge help with selecting a new insurance plan. She was transparent and made sure that we thought of everything before getting a quote so we knew what we were getting into. Can't recommend her enough."

Tenisha Carter

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. I have been with them for so many years that I can’t remember. They all are great. Rebekah helped me today and was very patient and helpful."

April Viers

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were shopping around because our old insurance company just kept increasing our premiums every 6 months. Working with Susie Collins has been such a blessing. She saved us so much money and we cannot wait to see what else is in store working with her and this company! This team is amazing and Susie Collins is even better!!! Thank you guys so much :)"

Floyd Warren

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly great person take care since was 18 year old on insurance have great staff always treat like family"

Samantha Kroplin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Witt has been my insurance agent for a few years now. His team is always helpful, especially Miss Susie. I am so thankful to have such an amazing insurance team on my side!"

John Batkiewicz

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent very professional, informative, polite, efficient and knowledgeable"

Cin H.

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received the best service from this office ! My needs have changed some over time and they have worked with me and really looked out for me. I now know the value of a good insurance agent. Priceless to have peace of mind these days! Thank you!!"

Logan Joyce

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at State Farm have been a major help!! With getting the BEST quote for my auto/home insurance, to then getting life insurance! I can't thank these people enough for always being there for any and every need!! They always get back with me if they have missed my call and they always try to help to the best of their abilities. Thank you Randy & Susie!!!"

Randy Trent

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you haven't already done so, check out Kelly Witt State Farm! Not only are the rates surprisingly low, the coverage and personalized service make this place 10 out of 10 stars. I trust this office with my families insurance needs and I encourage you reach out if you are looking for best-in-class service. You'll be happy you did :-)"

Jennifer Helms

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are simply wonderful! They can take care of all your insurance needs. Ask for Susie! She's the BEST!!!"

Junior Heffinger

February 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not good they never got back in touch with me"

Rachel Helms

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Susie Collins at State Farm! She was amazing to work with and got our insurance much lower with more coverage than our previous insurance company! I couldn’t be happier with the service!"

Katina Hylton

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and the best customer service ever (Susie is awesome)!! Always friendly and helpful!! Highly recommend Kelly Witt - State Farm Insurance."

Rachel Turner Hespell

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelly Witt and his team at State Farm have gone out of their way to make sure my family has the best possible coverage for the best possible price. We have a number of policies with Kelly's office, including life, auto, and homeowner's insurance. We've been really happy with State Farm's efforts to reduce our premiums during the pandemic. They've reduced rates a few times, resulting in lower premiums, and Kelly's office also encouraged us to consider signing up fro Drive Safe & Save. We signed up a few months ago and just got our renewal notice for our two cars, which was 27% less than our last bill six months ago. Thank you to Kelly and his team for looking out your customers."

Ana Tejeda

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant and helpful."

Jessica Dalton

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"

Michael Hines

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are hands down “THE BEST” I’ve ever done business with. Fast, reliable and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone looking to switch insurance companies or just looking for a great rate."

Sean Tatum

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly with very competitive quotes and prices but the shining star is Susie Collins and she is more than willing to help in any situation. Give them a call for your insurance needs!"

Shannon Baker

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kelly Witt for many years. Anytime I call for any reason they are so helpful. Susie has always been my go to and she has never let me down. Absolutely love them. Very professional and I've always been happy. I highly recommend them if anyone is looking for any type of insurance."

Bill Iannone

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for their customers"

morgan anderson

March 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are amazing. So sweet and takes great care of you. Explains everything"

Courtenay Valentine

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service."

Lucas Prillaman

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly and team are quick, efficient, friendly, and affordable. Answered all my questions quickly and treated like family. Highly recommend."

Joanne Hyatt

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called and both Kelly and the lady who helped with getting me quoted and set up with ins. Was very nice and understanding i thought simce i had wrecked some months back and since i didnt have ins. That it was gonna cost me a fortune but they found me a good deal and i couldnt be happier."

Calvin Toney

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice place to get insurance go talk to James at this State farm"