Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reverend Moses

Reverend Moses

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reverend Moses
"Jennifer Scott was outstanding and went above and beyond to lower our rates on both home and auto."
Profile photo of Gale Murphy

Gale Murphy

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Murphy
"I am truly pleased with Kelly Witt and the staff at State Farm. I have gotten nothing but awesome services since changing my home and auto policies to State Farm. I absolutely love working with Ms Jennifer. I would recommend anyone to this State Farm Agency in Ridgeway. Keep up the great work team. You are appreciated."
Profile photo of Daniel Quesenberry

Daniel Quesenberry

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Quesenberry
"Awesome insurance agent! Jennifer is not only kind but extremely knowledgeable. She has helped me and my family for years and explains everything out in detail when we need her assistance. So thankful to have a local, real person to speak with when needed. I don't give out 5 stars easily (see my 1,000+ reviews) but when a place deserves it...I do! Highly recommended. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of devante redd

devante redd

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by devante redd
"Rebecca was awesome talking to my mother Latesha Carter. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of amanda hill

amanda hill

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda hill
"My husband just got insurance on our vehicle today. Our Pastor & his wife recommended Susan & she helped my husband along with Jennifer today. God bless y'all 🙏"
Profile photo of Cristy Cassady

Cristy Cassady

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristy Cassady
"Susie was great to work with and answered all my questions and concerns promptly. It’s hard to find good customer service anymore but she definitely provided it and then some . I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Wendie Price

Wendie Price

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendie Price
"The staff is very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Jalen Brown

Jalen Brown

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Brown
"I love love love having them as my insurance agent super nice and friendly people and god personally hand crafted suzie she is awesome and help me so much through my claims she’s awesome definitely the best in the business if your not there you might wanna give her a call I’m sure she will save you some $$$!!"
Profile photo of Blair Parker

Blair Parker

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Parker
"Jennifer was fantastic to work with! Very timely and professional, worked around my schedule and ended saving me a lot of money! I highly recommend giving her a call and seeing what she can do for you! Thanks Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Samantha Fox

Samantha Fox

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Fox
"Jennifer Scott did an amazing job with my policies. She was able to save me so much money and I had to do little to no work. I am excited to stay with this company for a long time!"
Profile photo of Michelle Breedlove

Michelle Breedlove

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Breedlove
"State Farm is great! I been with them for years and they have always left me satisfied.. of course if I had any issues or concerns they always found a way to resolve it and that’s what they are best at! Making sure the customer is always right and in the best shape with their company ❤️ highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jesse Corcaran

Jesse Corcaran

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Corcaran
"Suzie is Amazing:)"
Profile photo of camaroguymatt676869

camaroguymatt676869

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by camaroguymatt676869
"Susie Collins is the best insurance agent i have ever had. She is very knowledgeable and is always quick to respond to any issues i have. She is the best of the best"
Profile photo of Darrell Rorrer

Darrell Rorrer

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Rorrer
"I had been with Steve at State Farm insurance in Stuart since 1987. When Steve retired and it was taken over by the new agent the customer service was not the same when the new agent didn't keep Jennifer Scott on as an employee. As soon as I found out she had been employed by Kelly, I moved my home and ranch policy there. Jennifer has always keep me updated on all my insurance needs and has excellent customer service. Thank you Kelly adding Jennifer to your team."
Profile photo of Ethan Cobbler

Ethan Cobbler

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Cobbler
"I recently switched to State Farm due to high prices on my auto insurance. Agent Jennifer Scott was able to save me alot of money. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. Couldnt have asked for a better transition between insurance companies."
Profile photo of Amy Lockhart

Amy Lockhart

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lockhart
"Susie Collins is wonderful!!! I can email her anytime and she always responds quickly and answers all of my questions. She is always so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Carolyn Brown

Carolyn Brown

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Brown
"This is a great team. Great service especially with Susie Collins. They make sure you get what you need with the best price. They always are very prompt about answering questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Melissa Rorrer

Melissa Rorrer

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rorrer
"Susie provided me with great customer services and saved me alot of money! I would recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin DeHart

Justin DeHart

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin DeHart
"Jennifer helped us get our farm, home, and business insured for an awesome deal. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Spence

Amy Spence

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Spence
"Susie is by far the best. No matter what I throw at her she never disappoints. Excellent service all around. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kelli Jackson

Kelli Jackson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Jackson
"Kelly Witt State Farm is absolutely amazing!!!! And a huge shoutout to Susie Colllins for all she has done and continues to do for us!!!!"
Profile photo of Austin Collins

Austin Collins

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Collins
"I just recently changed my car insurance from Farm Bureau to State Farm at Kelly Witt’s office. Amanda has helped me every step of the way an was able to get me more coverage for $300 less than I was paying at Farm Bureau for less coverage! That’s amazing! I have nothing but great things to say about State Farm! State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Meinda Cooper

Meinda Cooper

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meinda Cooper
"Special thanks to Amanda McGuire who helped my mother-in-law switch and save on auto and for setting her up with a renters policy and to Susie Collins who helped us save money on our homeowners policy. I’ve been with State Farm for 33 years. Pleased as can be with customer service!"
Profile photo of Austin

Austin

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin
"Amanda was really helpful explaining the differences with State Farm and my previous insurance. I was able to get more for less money through State Farm at Kelly Witt’s office! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Trinity Rigney

Trinity Rigney

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Rigney
"Awesome customer service!! Was able to save lots of money on car insurance premium and getting great coverage! Susie is the best!!"